School Logo

Richmond Hill School

Translate
Search

At Richmond Hill we grow independence, build communication and believe you can achieve your personal goals.

Click to read our 'iPad apps we use' guide.

 

Lazoo Zoo, Justins World - Animal Sounds, Tell the Time, Bubblehead Pop, Build & Play, Talking Robot, Justin's World - Jigsongs

6th May 2015
   
Daisy the Dinosaur, Hopscotch, Bubble Snap,
Finger Paint, Bloom HD, PuppetPals HD, ClickySticky

23rd March 2015

   
Bee-Bots, Shape Up, Club Caveman, Mash Cams, Mr potato Head 20th March 2015
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

Links to Apps we use in school

Sensory Apps

Bloom HD - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/bloom-hd/id373957864?mt=8

MAD PAD HD - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/madpad-hd-remix-your-life/id460309682?mt=8

Electra - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/sensory-electra/id639580740?mt=8

iMeba - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/sensory-imeba/id639593854?mt=8

Speak up - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/sensory-speak-up-speech-therapy/id655636902?mt=8

Sensory room - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/sensory-room/id814529452?mt=8

Magma - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/sensory-magma/id647810604?mt=8

Just touch - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/sensory-just-touch/id649331809?mt=8

Touch trainer - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/touch-trainer-learn-to-use/id424128577?mt=8

Fluid monkey - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/fluid-monkey/id424076573?mt=8

Petting zoo - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/petting-zoo-animal-animations/id602773895?mt=8

Pocket pond - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/pocket-pond/id363154844?mt=8

Sound touch 2 - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/sound-touch-2/id504519249?mt=8

Sound touch - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/sound-touch/id348094440?mt=8

Music colour - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/music-color/id463416998?mt=8

Somantics - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/somantics/id491689251?mt=8

Bla Bla Bla - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/bla-bla-bla/id430815432?mt=8

Draw Stars - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/draw-stars-!-play-musical/id367460661?mt=8

Falling Stars - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/falling-stars-by-trident-vitality/id439921044?mt=8

Music Ball - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/music-ball/id459376759?mt=8

Thicket - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/thicket/id461778014?mt=8

LOOPIMAL - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/loopimal-by-yatatoy/id964743113?mt=8

Light Box - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/cause-effect-sensory-light/id533976433

Neon Mania - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/neon-mania-free/id431528240?mt=8

 

All apps from sensory - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/sensory-apps-ltd/id626266676

 

Maths Apps

 

Skitch - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/skitch-snap.-mark-up.-send./id490505997?mt=8

Busy bundle 1 - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/busy-bundle-1/id660198295?mt=8

Lets create - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lets-create/id544370477?mt=8

Potato head - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/mr.-potato-head-create-play/id577912498?mt=8

LEO AND PALS - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/leo-and-pals-2d-shapes/id585604045?mt=8

Shapes and colours - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/laugh-learn-shapes-colors/id490650819?mt=8

Count to 20 - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/twinkl-count-to-20-pop-british/id572468029?mt=8

Snake Ladder - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/snakes-ladders-game-online/id419453458?mt=8

Feed the Monkey - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/feed-the-monkey/id600524229?mt=8

Line Up - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/line-up/id497667194?mt=8

Falling Wall - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/falling-wall/id600516245?mt=8

Path Puzzler - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/path-puzzler/id600530552?mt=8

Elmo <3 123s - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/elmo-loves-123s/id581585669?mt=8

Math Town - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/mystery-math-town/id619404402?mt=8

Telling the Time - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/interactive-telling-time-learning/id477389150?mt=8

Math, age 3-5 - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/maths-age-3-5/id471864743?mt=8

Build and Play - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/build-play-3d-planes-trains/id545626598?mt=8

Bugs Buttons - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/bugs-and-buttons/id446031868?mt=8

Shape Village - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/shape-village-interactive/id728130520?mt=8

Grade 1 Math - https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/1st-grade-splash-math-games/id463469532?mt=8

Contact Info

Top